Home / Games / BlizzCon 2019: Full Schedule of the Event and Livestream [November 1-2]

BlizzCon 2019: Full Schedule of the Event and Livestream [November 1-2]

BlizzCon is just a day away and every Blizzard fan is eager to learn more about their favorite games. And we have much to be hyped for, be it Warcraft III: Reforged, the new WoW (Shadowlands?) expansion that already got leaked and revealed Bolvar Fordragon, the Lich King. Not to mention Diablo 4, which also got leaked on Reddit and Overwatch 2, or maybe you are eager to hear more about Hearthstone and Heroes of the Storm.

The wait is nearly over since BlizzCon begins on November 1 and lasts two days, filled with a ton of events and reveals. Let’s check out the schedule below.

BlizzCon 2019 Schedule

If you cannot be at the convention but you want to see it all, you can purchase a Virtual Ticket, which is $49.99 and offers full access to all the streams and a lot of in-game loot. You can check out the offer on the Battle Net shop.

BlizzCon begins on November 1 at 9:30 a.m. PDT (12:30 p.m. EDT) and ends on November 2, at 10 p.m PDT (1 a.m. EDT).

However, the opening ceremony on the stream will begin at 11:00 a.m. PDT / 2:00 p.m. EDT (Nov. 1).

After the opening ceremony, four tournament matches will take place, one for every game: Overwatch, World of Warcraft, Hearthstone and StarCraft II. The tournaments are free to watch on Twitch at the following links: Overwatch, World of Warcraft, Hearthstone and StarCraft II.

In between the tournaments, here are all the BlizzCon Panels on both days:

BlizzCon Friday, November 1

Here is the official schedule for BlizzCon on November 1, where you can learn more details about each panel.

BlizzCon Saturday, November 2

Here is the official schedule for BlizzCon on November 2.

Check back to our site for more updates on all the announcements from BlizzCon 2019!

About Feed Ride

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.